Artists’ Artwork M-Z

Artists’ Artwork M – Z
The National Centre for Australian Children’s Literature has a large collection of original illustrators’ artwork.  This includes original work from published titles and developmental material which reveals the creative process.  Holdings include sketches, dummies, storyboards, proofs, alternative designs, manuscripts, correspondence, and other items.

Frameworks have been completed for the following:

Magerl, Caroline
Mayo, Eileen
McCartney, Tania
McLean, Andrew
McRae, Rodney
Mullins, Patricia
Niland, Deborah
Niland, Deborah and Niland, Kilmeny
Niland, Kilmeny
O’Harris, Pixie
Oliver, Narelle
Rycroft, Nina
Sibley, Irena
Spudvilas, Anne
Stackpool, Walter
Stanley, Elizabeth
Tan, Shaun
Traynor, Kaylene
Unger, Doris
van Dyk, Ingrid
Walsh, Amanda
Westenberg, Cheryl
Woolman, Steven
Young, Noela

See also:
Artists’ Artwork A – L